Call Today
801-858-1400

 

Our goal is to always fulfill your needs as a client!

Our mission is to become a valued part of your team, helping you grow your business and reach your goals. We maintain to deliver a level of service that will be difficult to find anywhere else.

Our staff includes professionals with deep experience in real estate and mortgage banking eager to assist you. All of our escrow officers are willing to go above and beyond to meet your needs. This includes working “after hours” and driving to your closings. If your client can’t come to us, we will come to them!

We are committed to giving prompt and efficient service. Your complete satisfaction is our #1 concern.

You can count on Magellan Title to be a reliable, integral part of your real estate or mortgage team!

fort-union

Fort Union Office
6925 Union Park Center, Suite 400
Midvale, UT 84047
P: 801-858-1400
F: 801-858-1399

Heidi Leffler – Assistant
heidi@magellantitle.com
Heidi Leffler

Lesley Ulibarri – Escrow Officer
lesley@magellantitle.com
Lesley Ulibarri

Tiffany Harkness – Assistant
tharkness@magellantitle.com

Cyndi Burrola – Assistant
cyndi@magellantitle.com

Tracy Medina – Escrow Officer
tracy@magellantitle.com
Tracy Medina

Adrienne Saunders – Assistant
adrienne@magellantitle.com

 

Maile Chu – Escrow Officer
maile@magellantitle.com
Maile Chu

Jamie Rengers – Funder
jamie@magellantitle.com
Jamie Rengers

Josette Walters – Funder
josette@magellantitle.com

Tiffany Knight – Title Searcher
tiffany@magellantitle.com
Tiffany Knight

Bob Bates- Title Officer
bob@magellantitle.com

Jason Webb- Title Assistant
jason@magellantitle.com

Jessica Peters – Title Typist
jessica@magellantitle.com
Jessica Peters

Stephanie Abbott – Receptionist
stephanie@magellantitle.com

Sue Cragun – Marketing Director
sue@magellantitle.com
Sue Cragun

 

Jennifer Morris – Marketing Representative
jennifer@magellantitle.com
Jennifer Morris

Braundie Kump- Marketing Representative
braundie@magellantitle.com
Braundie Kump

Keely – Office Assistant/Courier
keely@magellantitle.com

Draper-TRW

Draper Office
11910 South State Street, Suite 150
Draper, UT 84020
P: 801-553-1800
F: 801-553-1801

St George Office

St George Office
335 E St. George Blvd #103
St. George, UT 84770
P: 435-688-0688
F: 435-688-0685

martindale

Martindale Team
6955 S Union Park Center #210 Midvale, UT 8404
P: 801-727-8420
F: 801-727-8421

6925 S Union Park Center Suite 400 Midvale, UT 84047 © Magellan Title 2014